1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


New Providence Fire Department Members

Fire Company Officers

Ralph J Parlapiano III Chief 1/79
John Grouss 1st Dep-Chief 9/80
Joesph Parlapiano 2nd Dep-Chief 4/90
James Swanton 1st Captain 2/01
Steven Karpinski 2nd Captain 1/81
Bruce Lessing 3rd Captain 3/03
Dan Royland 4th Captain 4/97




Print this text