Affordable Housing Letter for Legislators

Residents are encouraged to download this attached letter and modify as you deem appropriate. Alternatively, you may write your own letter. You may also download the Affordable Housing resolution and include it with the letter you send to the legislators.  You are welcome to send your letter directly to the legislators and governor (addresses listed below) or you may drop your letter off at the municipal center by Tues., Sept. 3 and we will include it with others that we will send to the legislators and governor.

Governor Phil Murphy
Office of Governor
PO Box 001
Trenton, NJ 08625

Senate President Steve Sweeney
935 Kings Highway
Suite 400
West Deptford, NJ 08086

Assembly Speaker Craig Coughlin
569 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Senator Thomas H. Kean Jr.
425 North Ave. East
Suite C
Westfield, NJ 07090

Assemblyman Jon Bramnick
251 North Ave. West
2nd Floor
Westfield, NJ 07090

Assemblywoman Nancy F. Munoz
57 Union Place
Suite 310
Summit, NJ 07901

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!