Author Archive

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Friday 5/14/21

Posted on: May 14th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ZERO new cases in the community for Friday: 0 New cases 0 Recovered New Providence has had a…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Thursday 5/13/21

Posted on: May 13th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ONE new case in the community for Thursday: 1 New case 0 Recovered New Providence has had a…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Wednesday 5/12/21

Posted on: May 12th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ONE new case in the community for Wednesday: 1 New case NPMS 0 Recovered New Providence has had…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Tuesday 5/11/21

Posted on: May 11th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ZERO new cases in the community for Tuesday: 0 New cases 1 Recovered New Providence has had a total…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Monday 5/10/21

Posted on: May 10th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ZERO new cases in the community for Monday: 0 New cases 1 Recovered New Providence has had a total…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Sunday 5/9/21

Posted on: May 9th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ZERO new cases in the community for Sunday: 0 New cases 0 Recovered New Providence has had a total…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Saturday 5/8/21

Posted on: May 8th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ZERO new cases in the community for Saturday: 0 New cases 2 Recovered New Providence has had a total…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Friday 5/7/21

Posted on: May 7th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ZERO new cases in the community for Friday: 0 New cases 0 Recovered New Providence has had a total…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Thursday 5/6/21

Posted on: May 6th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ONE new case in the community for Thursday: 1 New case 1 Adult 1 Recovered New Providence has had…

NPCOVID19 REPORT: Wednesday 5/5/21

Posted on: May 5th, 2021 by bcuccaro

We had ZERO new cases in the community for Wednesday: 0 New cases 1 Recovered New Providence has had a total…

New Providence