Community Activities Advisory Board

The Community Activities Advisory Board meets at least one time per quarter at 7:30 p.m.  

2020 Scheduled Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, February 18th
  • Tuesday, April 21st
  • Tuesday, June 16th
  • Tuesday, October 20th

 

2020

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES ADVISORY BOARD

MEMBERS

Adam Forbes
Tom Foti
Laurie Hill
Susan Peterson
Cecile Seth
Matthew Sommo
Dave Snyder
Tom Vitale

BOROUGH COUNCIL LIAISONS

Matthew Cumiskey mcumiskey@newprov.org
Michele Matsikoudis mmatsikoudis@newprov.org

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES STAFF

Bernadette Cuccaro Community Activities Director bcuccaro@newprov.org
Therese Dalton Manager – DeCorso Center tdalton@newprov.org
Karen Lambert Administrative Assistant klambert@newprov.org
Emily Mannion Administrative Assistant emannion@newprov.org
Arlene Regan Deputy Director Community Activities aregan@newprov.org
Allison Smith Program Coordinator asmith@newprov.org
Michelle Zack Program Coordinator – DeCorso Center mzack@newprov.org

 

To volunteer please complete the online Volunteer Application.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!