Community Activities Advisory Board

The Community Activities Advisory Board meets at least one time per quarter at 7:30 p.m.  

2021 Scheduled Meeting Dates

  • TBD

 

2021

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES ADVISORY BOARD

MEMBERS

Adam Forbes
Tom Foti
Laurie Hill
Susan Peterson
Matthew Sommo
Dave Snyder

BOROUGH COUNCIL LIAISONS

Matthew Cumiskey mcumiskey@newprov.org
Peter DeSarno pdesarno@newprov.org

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES STAFF

Allison Smith Community Activities Director asmith@newprov.org
Therese Dalton Manager – DeCorso Center tdalton@newprov.org
Karen Lambert Administrative Assistant klambert@newprov.org
Emily Mannion Administrative Assistant emannion@newprov.org
Arlene Regan Deputy Director Community Activities aregan@newprov.org
TBD Program Coordinator
Michelle Zack Program Coordinator – DeCorso Center mzack@newprov.org

 

To volunteer please complete the online Volunteer Application.

New Providence