Community Activities Advisory Board

The Community Activities Advisory Board meets at least one time per quarter at 7:30 p.m.  

2021 Scheduled Meeting Dates

  • TBD

 

2021

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES ADVISORY BOARD

MEMBERS

Adam Forbes
Tom Foti
Laurie Hill
Susan Peterson
Matthew Sommo
Dave Snyder

BOROUGH COUNCIL LIAISONS

Matthew Cumiskey mcumiskey@newprov.us
Peter DeSarno pdesarno@newprov.us

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES STAFF

Allison Smith Community Activities Director asmith@newprov.us
Arlene Regan Deputy Director Community Activities aregan@newprov.us
Karen Lambert Administrative Assistant klambert@newprov.us
Liz Lee Administrative Assistant elee@newprov.us
Julie Fitzgerald Program Coordinator – Recreation jfitzgerald@newprov.us
Michelle Zack Coordinator – DeCorso Center mzack@newprov.us
Arthi shri Selvaraj Program Coordinator – DeCorso Center

 

To volunteer please complete the online Volunteer Application.

New Providence