Community Activities Advisory Board

The Community Activities Advisory Board meets at least one time per quarter at 7:30 p.m. at the Municipal Building

2018 Scheduled Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 16th
  • Tuesday, March 20th
  • Tuesday, May 15th
  • Tuesday, June 19th
  • Wednesday, September 26th
  • Tuesday, November 20th

 

2018

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES ADVISORY BOARD

MEMBERS

Gene Castagna
Christine Cronin
Bill Dunscombe
Adam Forbes
Tom Foti
Bill Harvey Chairperson
Laurie Hill
Alex Kogan
Susan Peterson
Cecile Seth Vice-Chairperson
Dave Snyder
Tom Vitale
Louise Wheeler

BOROUGH COUNCIL LIAISONS

Nadine Geoffroy ngeoffroy@newprov.org
Jim Madden jmadden@newprov.org

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES STAFF

Bernadette Cuccaro Community Activities Director bcuccaro@newprov.org
Therese Dalton Manager – DeCorso Center tdalton@newprov.org
Stacey Kinum Program Coordinator skinum@newprov.org
Patty Kummer Administrative Assistant pkummer@newprov.org
Karen Lambert Administrative Assistant klambert@newprov.org
Arlene Regan Deputy Director Community Activities aregan@newprov.org
Michelle Zack Program Coordinator – DeCorso Center mzack@newprov.org

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!