Community Activities Advisory Board

The Community Activities Advisory Board meets at least one time per quarter at 7:30 p.m.  

2019 Scheduled Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday, January 15th
  • Tuesday, March 19th
  • Tuesday, May 21st
  • Tuesday, September 17th
  • Tuesday, November 19th

 

2019

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES ADVISORY BOARD

MEMBERS

Gene Castagna
Christine Cronin
Bill Dunscombe
Adam Forbes
Tom Foti
Laurie Hill
Jody Nelson
Susan Peterson
Cecile Seth
Dave Snyder
Tom Vitale
Louise Wheeler

BOROUGH COUNCIL LIAISONS

Matthew Cumiskey mcumiskey@newprov.org
Nadine Geoffroy ngeoffroy@newprov.org

COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES STAFF

Bernadette Cuccaro Community Activities Director bcuccaro@newprov.org
Therese Dalton Manager – DeCorso Center tdalton@newprov.org
Stacey Kinum Program Coordinator skinum@newprov.org
Patty Kummer Administrative Assistant pkummer@newprov.org
Karen Lambert Administrative Assistant klambert@newprov.org
Arlene Regan Deputy Director Community Activities aregan@newprov.org
Michelle Zack Program Coordinator – DeCorso Center mzack@newprov.org

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!